Give us a call at 303.779.0591

5-STAR RATING

Mortgage Maestro Group is the highest rated independent mortgage broker in Denver.

I recently had the pleasure of working with Ray, Scott, and Aurelia from Mortgage Maestro Group as I navigated the complex process of buying a home in Brighton, CO while moving from out of state. Their exceptional service and dedication made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. Ray was incredibly accessible throughout the entire process. He took the time to patiently answer all my questions, ensuring I felt informed and confident every step of the way. His willingness to walk me through the details was immensely helpful, especially given the challenges of relocating from another state. Scott was equally impressive, consistently responsive and thorough. He provided me with monthly quotes for numerous houses, which allowed me to make well-informed decisions. His efforts ensured I had all the necessary information to choose the right home for my needs. Aurelia was also instrumental in our successful home purchase. She ensured I had all the necessary documents for underwriting and worked diligently to meet our 20-day close period. Her attention to detail and commitment to staying on schedule were truly commendable. One of the standout aspects of their service was the individualized videos they created. These videos allowed us to review information at our convenience and served as a valuable reference throughout the process. This personalized touch demonstrated their commitment to accommodating our schedule and providing top-notch service. Overall, working with Ray, Scott, and Aurelia was a fantastic experience. Their professionalism, responsiveness, and personalized approach made buying a home in Brighton a positive and memorable journey. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and supportive lender.
read more
Brena Huber Avatar
Brena Huber
6/05/2024
The team at The Mortgage Maestro Group are cohesive and seamless, from start to finish! We thoroughly appreciated their attention to detail, proactive work ethics, and helpful insights throughout our process of purchasing our first home. The Mortgage Maestro Group are extremely responsive and knowledgeable; we are grateful for the expertise they offered!
read more
Kristen Barrante Avatar
Kristen Barrante
6/04/2024
Had the please of working with the Maestro Group in Colorado. I am out of state so very much appreciated the constant communication and reminders to complete the transaction. Good feedback also when I would ask them specific questions overview of the process. Made this purchase much easier than my previous home buying experiences.
read more
Dina L Avatar
Dina L
6/03/2024
Working with the Mortgage Maestro Group has been great! They have been able to answer all my questions along with providing lots of advice along the way. I would definitely recommend them.
read more
Andrew Pavey Avatar
Andrew Pavey
5/18/2024
Ray helped us with our first home purchase 6 years ago, and continues to be a resource for us today. He's very thoughtful in his approach, and takes time to understand the full scope of what we're trying to achieve. He's always provided great advice and guidance even in situations where he doesn't benefit from the course he advised on. I'd recommend calling Ray for anything related to residential finance.
read more
Tyler Ryon Avatar
Tyler Ryon
5/18/2024
Working with Ray and his team was a great experience. His experience with running numbers is unmatched. He provided my wife and us with our finance options between FHA and Conventional. From there, my wife and I made the decision best for our family and he reassured we made the right decision. Attention to little details was also amazing. I had mentioned my wife was from South America and later on in the process, he asked if we would liken a bilingual realtor so my wife can be more comfortable speaking in her native language. Whether it’s your 1st home or 5th, the guidance his team provides makes the process smooth. I’m looking forward to working with him again using my VA loan!
read more
Jonathan Monroy Avatar
Jonathan Monroy
5/07/2024
Natalie went above and beyond when it came to my closing. She took the time to answer my questions and concerns. Thank you, Natalie and the Mortgage Maestro Group.
read more
Stephanie Elias Avatar
Stephanie Elias
5/03/2024
Did everything we asked, promptly. Allowed us to get the loan we needed and close in ~3 weeks! Very easy to work with and responsive. Actually reached out to the seller to ensure they knew we had been pre-approved etc, facilitating our offer. Thanks Maetro's!
read more
Bill Steen Avatar
Bill Steen
5/02/2024
Ray and the team at Mortgage Maestro exceeded our expectations while guiding us through the process of buying our first home. As small business owners, we were looking for a flexible team to navigate our more complex income situation, and Mortgage Maestro delivered. They provided extremely valuable insight to help us get a comfortable rate and were incredibly responsive throughout the entire process. A special shout out to Ray for going the extra mile, working with us beyond regular business hours when our timing was tight. Honestly, their dedication made a significant impact on our future. Couldn't recommend them enough
read more
Sonia Polyzos Avatar
Sonia Polyzos
1/19/2024
Ray and his team were amazing. This was our first time buying a home, so we were new to the whole process and not sure what to expect. We had spoken with a few other folks before committing to Mortgage Maestro - we ran into some shady characters and some who said they knew what they were doing (and actually almost screwed our loan process and delayed everything). Thankfully we found Ray who guided us through everything. Ray is also a veteran which was a bonus for us since we used the VA loan. Mortgage Maestro was ok being patient and not trying to rush us, and would take the time get on calls with us whenever we had questions about anything. They also send video recaps after big calls/emails to help re-explain everything which was useful. Great team Mortgage Maestro - highly recommend.
read more
Kris Aguilar Avatar
Kris Aguilar
1/16/2024
I've used Mortgage Maestro for two home purchases now and they're absolutely fantastic. We definitely put them to the test on this last one with the need for a quick close and they delivered. My wife and I are always talking about how great they are after every phone call or video chat we have with Ray, Scott, or Aurelia. Love having them on my team.
read more
Ian Wymore Avatar
Ian Wymore
12/16/2023
Scott, Aurelia, and Ray made the homebuying process as easy and painless as possible. They were always quick to respond, gave good advice, and explained all the nuances involved in a clear way. Would highly recommend them for either experienced or first-time homebuyers.
read more
Kevin Yordy Avatar
Kevin Yordy
9/14/2023
We have done two loans through them. Very friendly and helpful staff.
read more
Dariely LeMay Avatar
Dariely LeMay
6/15/2023
Ray and his team were amazing. We had a complicated situation and they we on it - so thankful we used them!
read more
Nicholas Burke Avatar
Nicholas Burke
5/26/2023
Ray and Scott were incredible at walking me through each step of the process and answering all the questions I had as a first time homebuyer! By the time I was transferred to Aurelia (who was incredible prompt with communication), I had such a good idea of what was needed from me. I never felt pressured into making any decisions and always felt as informed as I could be. If you are a first time homebuyer, do yourself a favor and work with Mortgage Maestro because it’ll make things so much smoother!
read more
Fern Lima Avatar
Fern Lima
3/16/2023
Mortgage Maestro is amazing to work with. Ray, Scott and Aurelia were all professional, courteous, and attentive to my needs. They answered my questions and made sure I was comfortable with all the options they were showing me.
read more
Khomsunt Rodpai Avatar
Khomsunt Rodpai
3/14/2023
There is honestly nobody better for your mortgage needs than Ray Williams and his team. We’ve worked with them on two home purchases. They are incredibly knowledgeable and creative. They listen to your financial goals and think of ways to make them happen. They show up for you in every way that you need to get that new home. Can’t speak highly enough of them.
read more
Jess Portmess Avatar
Jess Portmess
1/22/2023
Ray and all of his employees are great to work with. This is the 3rd time we have chosen this group and will continue with them. They are very responsive to our messages especially since we are in a different state than they are. Kudo!! To Mortgage Maestro Group
read more
Kaye Kopsa Avatar
Kaye Kopsa
12/14/2022
My family has exclusively used Ray and his team for 5 mortgages/ refinances over the past 15 years. Their team is communicative, knowledgeable, personable and will bend over backwards to take care of all your home loan needs. Special thanks to Ray and Scott on our most recent purchase.
read more
Mitchell Parks Avatar
Mitchell Parks
12/03/2022
I’ve worked w/ Ray and his team for years. They have always taken the time to help me learn and understand the process and what works best for me. Not by telling me what’s best for me, but helping me work through what’s best for me, even if that means I don’t go with getting a loan at the time. Getting a loan is a hairy, scary process, it’s a whole other language. Most recently, I went through HELOC process with them and it was quite the learning experience. I can be a handful and they remained very patient and continued to teach me through the whole process. I wouldn’t trust any other team with my lively hood. There is No exaggeration in feelings here. Maestro team is who you should truly trust with your future. (Lol, this sounds like a paid comment. It is not)
read more
Stacy Burt Avatar
Stacy Burt
11/17/2022
Ray and his team are absolutely amazing. I currently serve on active duty. I don't have perfect credit and Ray and his team were able to get me approved. Having Ray who is also a veteran helping to getting my family and I a loan that fit our budget. Also Ray being a veteran made my process so much easier he understood my language and my schedule. His team is very patient with me when I didn't understand certain processes. This team is definitely a God send. Also Sabrina is also absolutely amazing when at times due to the Market at the time I was getting very discouraged with finding a house and when I voiced it to her she gave encouraging words to pick my head back up. They have stayed in contact with me to make sure there is nothing I need. I would recommend them to anyone. Ray and his team will be the only team I will use in the future.
read more
christopher lancaster Avatar
christopher lancaster
10/13/2022
They were expedient and precise helping my with my home loan. It was quick and painless. Beautiful job peoples!
read more
T Orlando Avatar
T Orlando
9/30/2022
Ray and his team are amazing, not only at their job, but they are all efficient, positive, kind and available. They left me out of the stress, provide education and resources to understand all the process and make the transaction happen!
read more
April Warhola Avatar
April Warhola
8/21/2022
We have used Ray Williams and the Mortgage Maestro Group a couple of times, and we couldn't have been happier with the experiences! The whole team is professional and a pleasure to do business with. You can really feel the care that they bring with them to help you on your journey. We will definitely use them again in the future, if needed! We have used Ray Williams and the Mortgage Maestro Group a couple of times, and we couldn't have been happier with the experiences! The whole team is professional and a pleasure to do business with. You can really feel the care that they … More
read more
Matt Weber Avatar
Matt Weber
8/21/2022
The Mortgage Maestro team constantly delivers no matter the circumstances! My second time using them and they go above and beyond with every single road block you may encounter during the mortgage process. You will not find a better team to help assist you in your home buying journey!
read more
Aaron Kopsa Avatar
Aaron Kopsa
8/21/2022
We have used Ray Williams and the Mortgage Maestro Group a couple of times, and we couldn't have been happier with the experiences! The whole team is professional and a pleasure to do business with. You can really feel the care that they bring with them to help you on your journey. We will definitely use them again in the future, if needed!
read more
Matt Weber Avatar
Matt Weber
8/20/2022
Mortgage maestro group is fantastic. They helped us with our purchase and our refinance. Won't go anywhere else!
read more
Jennifer Davis Avatar
Jennifer Davis
6/21/2022
Scott, Sabrina and team were knowledgeable, transparent and fast. I am in the mortgage business myself and chose to work with them over many other lenders. I recommend their services.
read more
Golden Gamer Avatar
Golden Gamer
4/21/2022
I have worked with Mortgage Maestro several times for financing of my houses. They are so easy to work with. At the beginning of the process they’ll take as much time as needed to go through what options you might have. As you continue with the process their communication is stellar. You will always know what the status is, dates to expect things and what the next step is. They can partner with your agent to make the purchase or sale as seamless as possible. Not to mention the staff is so friendly. It’s like a family working with them. Highly recommend and I will most definitely reach out to them the next time I’m in need as well. I have worked with Mortgage Maestro several times for financing of my houses. They are so easy to work with. At the beginning of the process they’ll take as much time as needed to go through what options you might have. As you continue … More
read more
Erin Shockey Avatar
Erin Shockey
4/21/2022
Second time using Mortgage Maestro. Ray and Scott are both great! I love the videos they provide to break everything down, they're always quick to respond to emails and are great at explaining everything in a way you can understand.
read more
Kelly Avatar
Kelly
4/21/2022